Meet The TAS Team

Photo Coming Soon

Lindsay Belanger

Owner

lindsay@tilburyautosales.com

Chris Boyce

Chris Boyce

Variable Operations Manager

chrisb@tilburyautosales.com

Deb Mclean

Deb Mclean

Controller

deb@tilburyautosales.com

Mariam

Miriam Kohl

Financial Services Manager

miriam@tilburyautosales.com

Bonnie

Bonnie Jackson

Administration

bonnie@tilburyautosales.com

Photo Coming Soon

Didi Robert

Marketing Co-ordinator

didi@tilburyautosales.com

Erik

Erik Belanger

Inventory Manager

erik@tilburyautosales.com

Adam

Adam Feldman

Sales Associate

adam@tilburyautosales.com

Sue

Sue Pare

Sales Associate

sue@tilburyautosales.com

Chris Summerfield

Christopher Summerfield

Sales Associate

christopher@tilburyautosales.com

Chris Durfy

Chris Durfy

Sales Associate

chris@tilburyautosales.com

Jake

Jake Conlon

Sales Associate

jake@tilburyautosales.com

Shelly

Shelly Belanger

Parts Associate

rvservice@tilburyautosales.com

Photo Coming Soon

Hank Bodkin

RV/Service Tech

Pete

Pete Grison

Yamaha Technician

Ryan

Ryan Butler

Yamaha Parts & Service

ryan@tilburyautosales.com

Stacey Jaynes

Stacey Jaynes

Warranty Clerk

stacey@tilburyautosales.com

Karin

Karin Thomas

Administration

karin@tilburyautosales.com