Meet The TAS Team

Lindsay Belanger

Lindsay Belanger

Owner

lindsay@tilburyautosales.com

Joseph Tawfik

Joseph Tawfik

Controller

joe@tilburyautosales.com

Moazzam Beelut

Moazzam Beelut

Sales Manager

moazzam@tilburyautosales.com

Didi Robert

Didi Robert

Marketing Manager

didi@tilburyautosales.com

Sue

Sue Pare

Sales Associate

sue@tilburyautosales.com

Jake

Jake Conlon

Sales Associate

jake@tilburyautosales.com

Kyle

Kyle Lepine

Sales Associate

kyle@tilburyautosales.com

Aaron

Aaron Lloyd

Sales Associate

Shelly

Shelly Belanger

Administration

rvservice@tilburyautosales.com

Guy Harcus

Guy Harcus

Certified Mechanic

Rick

Rick Bulley

RV Service Advisor

rickb@tilburyautosales.com

Hank

Hank Bodkin

RV/Service Tech

Brent

Brent Howey

RV/Service Technician

Rob

Rob Cummings

Yamaha Parts & Service

rob@tilburyautosales.com

Shane

Shane Meunier

Yamaha Technician

Bonnie

Bonnie Jackson

Administration

bonnie@tilburyautosales.com

Karin

Karin Thomas

Administration

karin@tilburyautosales.com

Stacey Jaynes

Stacey Jaynes

Administration

stacey@tilburyautosales.com